Jacques Lande

jacques@minjan.ch   043 300 33 35

Präsident

Ruth Bloch

ruth@minjan.ch   044 482 60 07

Vize-Präsidentin, Soziales

Ora Klapisch

ora@minjan.ch   044 481 53 41

Kultur

Hervé Schwob

herve@minjan.ch   043 300 33 79

Kasse

David Nordmann

david@minjan.ch   043 541 64 68

Gaba'ut/Religiöses

Guy Langsam

guy@minjan.ch   079 894 42 83

Lokal/Infrastruktur

Uri Rothschild

uri@minjan.ch   078 606 47 44

Gaba'ut/Religiöses, Aktuar

Design: topCare Management AG